Mayor & Council

MAYOR: Tom Sodano

Email:  tsodano@boroughofpenndel.org

BOROUGH COUNCIL:

Gary Nickerson, President:  GNickerson@boroughofpenndel.org

John Stratz, Vice-President:  JStratz@boroughofpenndel.org

Barb Heffelfinger, Pro Tem:  BHeffelfinger@boroughofpenndel.org

Members:

Joe Adams:  JAdams@boroughofpenndel.org
Joe Dudash:  JDudash@boroughofpenndel.org
Laura Germain:  LGermain@boroughofpenndel.org
Bud Murphy 

Council and Borough Secretary/Treasurer: Marie Serota

Email: mserota@boroughofpenndel.org

215-757-5152

Assistant Borough Secretary: Karen Kondrk

Email: kkondrk@boroughofpenndel.org

215-757-5152

Borough Manager: Geoff Thompson

Email: gthompson@boroughofpenndel.org

215-757-5152

Office hours: Mon-Tue-Thur 9AM-2PM